St. John’s Episcopal School – Trustee Roster, 2016-2017

The Rev. David Stock, Rector

Beth Kelly, Head of School

Nancy Steward,  President

Scott Sproat, Vice President

Christina Glaviano, Treasurer

Trish Morgan, Secretary

Kyle Allen

Stuart Chai

Brigett Foster

Kate Huston

Christa Pitman

Andy Schoenberger

Tracy Treat

Shannon Wallace

Stephanie Williams

  • Contact Us!

    St. John's Episcopal School and Child Development Program 5401 N. Brookline Oklahoma City, OK 73112 405-943-8583 FAX 405-943-8584 Email Us!
  • Driving Directions


Click here to view our mission and discover our principled beliefs.

Important Dates

Click here to view our monthly calendar!

News Announcements and Weather Alerts

Click here to see the latest news announcements and School closings due to weather.