Teacher Email

Elyse Angelo: eangelo@stjohnsokc.com

Fran Bishop: fbishop@stjohnsokc.com

Lauren Brown: lbrown@stjohnsokc.com

Stephanie Devero: sdevero@stjohnsokc.com

Suzanne Emler: semler@st-john.k12.ok.us

Susan Martine: smartine@stjohnsokc.com

Jonathan Marshall: jmarshall@stjohnsokc.com

Jeff Moeder: jmoeder2@yahoo.com

Diana Rankin: drankin@stjohnsokc.com

Raegan Rethard: rrethard@st-john.k12.ok.us

Toni Silva: tsilva@stjohnsokc.com

Carrie Martin: cmartin@stjohnsokc.com

 

  • Contact Us!

    St. John's Episcopal School and Child Development Program 5401 N. Brookline Oklahoma City, OK 73112 405-943-8583 FAX 405-943-8584 Email Us!
  • Driving Directions

Mission

Click here to view our mission and discover our principled beliefs.

Important Dates

Click here to view our monthly calendar!

News Announcements and Weather Alerts

Click here to see the latest news announcements and School closings due to weather.